Unser Team

Management

MATHIAS BEIßWENGER
Mitgründer,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Tel. 07361 9123-0

KARLHEINZ MAIER
Mitgründer,
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

k.maier@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-36

REINHARD PUTZ
Mitgründer,
Gesellschafter

r.putz@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-32

Assistenz Management

Petra Deutsch
Kaufmännische Assistentin

p.deutsch@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-68

Martina Gold-Abele
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

m.gold-abele@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-28

Chantal Heller
Vertriebsassistenz

c.heller@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-11

Technische Leitung

Rüdiger Sailer
Projektmanager

r.sailer@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-34

Christina Luther
Projektmanagerin

c.luther@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-70

Projektentwicklung

Daniel Pipek
Leiter Projektentwicklung

d.pipek@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-58

Christina Luther
Projektmanagerin

c.luther@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-70

Immobilienberatung

Christian Wiedmann
Leitender Immobilienberater

c.wiedmann@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-23

Evelyn Bogon
Immobilienberaterin

e.bogon@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-43

Tilman Karrer
Immobilienberater

t.karrer@nowinta.de
Tel. 07361 9123-64